Where To Buy

Delivering the best for you and your baby,” is not only our stated goal, but also our promise to you.

Summer Infant manufactures a variety of juvenile products available across the world. The selection carried will vary greatly from retailer to retailer, so please contact your local retailer for current Summer Infant product selections. For convenience, listed below are links to some of our participating retailers, as well as a comprehensive list of all retailers that carry our products. Again, please contact each retailer directly with questions on inventory, or please feel free to either email us at customerservice@summerinfant.com or give us a call at 1-800-268-6237.

Account Phone Number Website
US LOCATIONS
AAFES (Army, Air Force, Exchange System) 800-527-2345 www.aafes.com
A Child's Place
Active Forever 800-377-8033 www.activeforever.com
America's Kids
Albees 212-662-7337 www.specialtybaby.com
Aldrich Baby News 888-381-6617 www.aldrichbabynews.com
All 4 Moms ----- www.all4moms.com
Allegro Medical 800-861-3211 www.allegromedical.com
All That Changes 866-607-2019 www.allthatchanges.com
AV Tech Solutions 888-493-2861 www.avtechsolutions.com
Babies R Us 800-869-7787 www.babiesrus.com
Babies Travel Lite 888-450-5483 www.babiestravellite.com
Baby Center 866-241-2229 www.babycenter.com
Baby Depot at Burlington ----- www.babydepot.com
Baby Express by NINFRA 225-927-0719 www.ninfra.com
Baby Furniture Plus Association 256-825-3080 www.bfpa.us
Baby Protectors 800-622-4320 www.babypro.com
The Baby Basket 800-691-0059 www.babybasket.com
Baby Factory USA 734-337-3204 www.babyfactoryusa.com
Baby Outfitters 888-715-2229 www.baby-outfitters.com
Baby's Room and Kids Too 859-276-4955 www.babysroomandkidstoo.com
Baby Supermarket 601-977-4006 www.babysupermarket.com
Baby Universe 877-615-2229 www.babyuniverse.com
Baby Love 877-550-2229 www.babylove.com
Baby-Wise 888-Tot-Buys www.baby-wise.com
Bare Babies 800-220-7743 www.barebabies.com
Birthcare 877-MYBIRTH www.mybirthcare.com
Buy Buy Baby 516-507-3417 www.buybuybaby.com
Cribs 2 Teens 805-527-4488 www.cribs2teens.com
Destination Baby
888-803-2229 www.destination-baby.com
Digital Gift Store 888-775-3444 www.digitalgiftstore.com
Duckwall-Alco Stores 785-263-3350 www.duckwall.com
eStyle, Inc. 877-378-9537 www.babystyle.com
Everything But The Baby 860-388-6332 www.everythingbaby.com
Future Memories, Inc. 800-660-0566 www.futurememories.com
Galt Toys 800-899-4258 www.galttoys.com
Garza's Discount Center
Goores 800-570-8077 www.goores.com
Gopher Sport 800-533-0446 www.gophersport.com
Great Beginnings 301-417-9702 www.greatbeginningsonline.com

Happy Mothers

866-616-1155 www.happymothers.com
Health Check Systems 888-337-4684 www.healthchecksystems.com
Hip Baby 888-447-2229 www.hipbaby.com
Home Depot ----- www.homedepot.com
Home Safety Advantage 877-472-3322 www.babyhomesafety.com
Ideal Baby 305-548-3296 www.idealbaby.com
I Luv My Kids 914-526-6111 www.iluvmykids.com
Imagine the Challenge 888-777-1641 www.imaginetoys.com
Itsy Bitsy 877-622-2437 www.itsybitsybabies.com
JCPenney Catalog 800-222-6161 www.jcpenney.com
Juvenile Shop 800-343-6177 www.juvenileshop.com
K's Merchandise, Inc. ----- www.ksmerchandise.com
Kaplan Companies 800-334-2014 www.kaplanco.com
Kid to Kid 888-543-2543 www.kidtokid.com
Kids Safety Zone 800-788-1703 www.kidssafetyzone.com
Kids Furniture Gallery 866-435-5437 www.kidsfurnituregallery.com
Kmart 866-562-7848 www.kmart.com
La Ideal 954-443-1261 -----
Lakeshore Learning Materials www.lakeshorelearning.com
The Land of Nod
800-933-9904 www.landofnod.com
Lullaby Lane 650-588-7644 www.lullabylane.com
Toys R Us 800-869-7787 www.toysrus.com
Marshmallow Kisses 306-686-2244 www.marshmallowkisses.com
Maureen's Creations 904-230-9455 www.maureenscreations.com
Maxi-Aids, Inc. 800-522-6294   www.maxiaids.com
Meijer, Inc. 616-453-6711 www.meijer.com
Mommy Supplies ----- www.mommysupplies.com
My Little Child 310-383-8343 www.mylittlechild.com
Nationwide Baby Shops 310-452-3805 www.nationwidebabyshops.com
New Baby Products 770-978-9810 www.newbabyproducts.com
NAVY Exchange Service Comm 800-628-3924 www.navy-nex.com
Next Step Baby Monitors ----- www.nextstepbabymonitors.com
Once Upon a Child ----- www.ouac.com
OrganicBABYShower 866-842-6315 www.organicbabyshower.com
Pampered Tot 866-271-5437 www.pamperedtot.com
Paraiso Infantil 787-743-7279 www.paraisoinfantil.com
Pequeno Angelito 787-877-4092 www.pequenoangelito.com
Pink and Blue
Planet Kids 212-864-8705 www.planetkidsny.com
Right Start Inc. 888-548-8531 www.rightstart.com
Rite-Aid 800-748-3243 www.riteaid.com
The Safe Baby Shop 401-334-4450 www.safebabyshop.com
Safe Beginnings 800-598-8911 www.safebeginnings.com
Schneider's Juvenile Furniture 212-228-3540 www.schneidersbaby.com
Sears.com 800-349-4358 www.sears.com
Secure Baby 877-271-8438 www.securebaby.com
Sensational Beginnings 800-444-2147 www.sensationalbeginnings.com
Shopko 800-791-7333 www.shopko.com
Shower Your Baby 567-940-2229 www.showeryourbaby.com
Sid & Me
Simply Baby Furniture 877-602-2742 www.simplybabyfurniture.com
Storkland
Target 800-591-3869 www.target.com
Unbeatable Sale 888-657-8436 www.unbeatablesale.com
USA Baby 800-323-4108 www.usababy.com
Youngland
 
CANADIAN LOCATIONS
Adlan Gift Ideas 800-883-8636 www.adlangiftideas.com

Baby Land

905-761-0301 www.baby-land.com
Baby Shack 888-449-4041 www.babyshack.com
Baby World's Kids Furniture Plus 888-838-5145 www.babyworlds.com
Bimbi, Inc. 519-256-9898 -----
Bo Bebe 877-726-2323 www.bobebe.com
Canadian Kids Furniture 613-549-5437 www.canadiankidsfurniture.ca
Clement 418-626-0006 www.clement.qc.ca
Crayons 416-694-9733 -----
Dear-Born Baby 800-567-2229 www.dearbornbaby.com
Diaper-eez 888-420-0222 www.diaper-eez
Kacz' Kids 403-258-3831 www.kaczkids.com
Keep Safe Canada 905-655-1844 www.keepsafecanada.com
Kiddie Proofers 800-601-KIDS www.kiddieproofers.com
Kiddies World of Furniture 905-624-9092 www.kiddiesworld.ca
Kiddytown 613-733-7443 www.kiddietown.ca
Lil Niblets & Baby Sprouts 416-249-9881 www.lilniblets.com
Marlene's Just Babies 416-534-4900 -----
Moms To Be And More 416-489-3838 www.momstobeandmore.com
Once Upon a Child ----- www.ouac.com
Protect Enfant 514-369-0337 www.protectenfant.com
Safety Super Store 800-683-7233 www.babyproofingplus.com
Sears Canada 888-473-2772 www.sears.ca
Snuggle Bugz 905-631-0005 www.snugglebugz.ca
TJ's the Kiddies Store 800-755-4857 www.tjskids.com
The Baby's Palace 905-452-7878 www.thebabyspalace.com
The Royal Diaperer 866-460-8181 www.royaldiaperer.com
Toys R Us Canada 905-660-2000 www.toysrus.ca
The Baby Furniture Outlet 800-613-9280 www.babyfurnitureoutlet.com

UK and Ireland Customers

UK
Mothercare +44 (0)1923 241000 www.mothercare.co.uk
Toys R Us +44 (0)1628 414141 www.babiesrus.co.uk
Argos +44 (0)1908 690333 www.argos.co.uk
Tesco Stores +44 (0)800 505555
Jo Jo Manan Bebe +44 (0)870 241 0560 www.jojomamanbebe.co.uk
PHP +44 (0)870 120 2018 www.thebabycatalogue.com
Blooming Marvellous +44 (0)845 458 7408 www.bloomingmarvellous.co.uk
Daisy and Tom +44 (0)870 145 5050 www.daisyandtom.com
Baby Monitors Direct +44 (0)800 180 4260 www.babymonitorsdirect.com
Boots.Com +44 (0)115 9418522 www.boots.com
John Lewis +44 (0)207 8281000 www.johnlewis.com
Baby Security +44 (0)845 644 3641 www.babysecurity.co.uk
Safetots +44 (0)20 8440 1177 www.safetots.co.uk
Great Little Trading Company +44 (0)870 850 6000 www.gltc.co.uk
Two Left Feet +44 (0)1234 857777 www.twoleftfeet.co.uk
Just Kidding +44 (0)1202 528 008
The Total Baby Shop +44 (0)1628 672 444 www.thetotalbabyshop.co.uk
The Baby +44 (0)161 4884999 www.thebaby.co.uk
Monitor My Baby +44 (0)800 088 7308 www.monitormybaby.co.uk
Icbaby +44 (0)870 240 6575 www.icbaby.com
Ireland
BR Nursery (Ireland) +44 (0)2890 844442